COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No.126 of 2016 & IA No.282 of 2016

Dated: 21st September, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd.

Petitioner(s)

Vs.

Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. J. J. Bhatt, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Gautam Chawla

Mr. Deep Rao

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. P. C. Sen

Mr. Rutwik Panda for R.1

Mr. R. K. Mehta

Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay Ms Himanshi Andley for R.2

Mr. Arunav Patnaik

Mr. Shikhar Saha for R.3

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned Senior Counsel for the appellant.

List the matter for further hearing on <u>18th October, 2016</u> at 02:30 pm.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson